The "Attach Team Card" feature on a Transfer Request allows you to choose to add that participant to a Team. Once the Transfer has gone through the approval process and final approval has been given, the participant is automatically added to the team that you specified here and only if all rules are satisfied.
This option is only available if your Branch has enabled it.
Select the Team which they will be registered to (after the Transfer is approved) from the "Team" drop-down menu. All teams that you have access to will appear in this list. This is the same form you would normally fill in when registering a participant to a team.
You will not see the participant on the team until the Transfer is approved and completed.