You can edit the Team Registration information of participants for teams to which you have the appropriate access rights as long as the Team has not been locked by your Branch or District/Zone registrar.


Opening the Team Registration

From the Participant's Profile

To edit a participant’s registration to a team when you have the participant’s profile opened, click on the “Teams” tab and click on the team in question to open that participant’s Team Registration page, as shown below.



*If you get an error message, it means that you do not have the access rights to view or edit that team registration


To edit the information, click on the "Edit" button at the bottom of the page, modify the information then click on "Save" once you're done.


From the Team Profile


To edit the Team Registration information of a participant on a team from the Team Profile page, click on “Open” at the far right of the name in the “Roster” section to open the Team Registration page.



The resulting editing screen that you see is the same as the one you use to add a participant to the team.


Edit the information that you wish to edit and click on "Save" at the bottom of the page.